Mid-Shore Mental Health Systems, Inc.

Excellence in Public Mental Health

CRISIS HOTLINE - 1-888-407-8018

AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY, EVERY DAY

   Home   |   About MSMHS   |   Contact Us   |   Programs & Services   |   Resources & Links   |  Provider Forms   |   Training & Events
 

Company & System News

Community Mental Health Plan

Community Mental Health Plan (4.3MB, PDF)

Strategic Planning/Needs Assessment

Data Review Audio (17mb, .mp3)

Data Analysis (draft) (1.3mb, .pdf)

Environmental Scan (draft) (571kb, .pdf)

Mid-Shore Geomapping and Census Tract Maps (6.1mb, .pdf)

Behavioral Health Services Map 2014

MSMHS 2015 Meetings Schedule

Board of Directors
Monday, January 5, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, February 9, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, March 9, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, May 11, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, June 8, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 10, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, October 26, 2015, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Monday, November 9, 2015, 12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Monday, December 14, 2015, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
(No regular board meetings in April, July, September, or November)

Regional Behavioral Health Advisory Committee (RBHAC)
Monday, January 5, 2015, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Monday, March 16, 2015, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Monday, May 18, 2015, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Monday, July 20, 2015, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Monday, September 21, 2015 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Monday, November 16, 2015 11:00AM - 12:30PM

RBHAC Membership Request Form (.pdf)

Meetings are conducted in open session unless otherwise indicated. All or part of the Board of Directors and RBHAC Meetings can be held in closed session under the authority of the state open meetings law by vote of the board. For more information on the Open Meetings Act, please visit www.oag.state.md.us/Opengov/Openmeetings.

 


 Copyright 2013 by Mid-Shore Mental Health Systems, Inc.
Facebook - MSMHS